Dark Mode Off / On

The great battle between good and evil is won and the world of Erya is slowly returning to normal. The Dark God remains banished in the Nether Realm, and his Disciple is now trapped; spellbound in a crystal hovering over the grand city of Messina.

Each Spellbound story has its own central romance and can be read more or less as a stand-alone. However, they are all connected via a series-spanning main arc, so reading them in order might give you a better reading experience.

Prequel: Shadows & Lace
Book 1: Bowstrings & Velvet 
Book 2: Damask & Deception
Book 3:
Silk & Steel