Dark Mode Off / On

Brazen Bluestockings is a Regency Romance series connected by a group of friends who have dubbed themselves the Brazen Bluestockings. Each novel is a standalone romance with one couple as the bluestockings take control of their own destinies. Readers of the Howerty series may recognise some faces as the series take place in the same universe.


Wicked Heart (Book 1)
Wicked Games
Wicked Little Minx
Wicked Beauty
Wicked Rogue
Wicked Surrender